HomeMusic AlbumsAerosmith – Just Push Play (2001)

Aerosmith – Just Push Play (2001)

Aerosmith – Just Push Play (2001)
Artist: Aerosmith
Origin: USA
Album: Just Push Play
Genre: Hard Rock, Rock and Roll
Year: 2001
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 131.55 MB

Aerosmith – Just Push Play (2001) TrackList

01. Beyond Beautiful
02. Just Push Play
03. Jaded
04. Fly Away From Here
05. Trip Hoppin’
06. Sunshine
07. Under My Skin
08. Luv Lies
09. Outta Your Head
10. Drop Dead Gorgeous
11. Light Inside
12. Avant Garden
13. Face

About Aerosmith – Just Push Play (2001) :
Aerosmith – Just Push Play album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Just Push Play by Aerosmith full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
The album includes a number of songs that became hits on rock radio stations, including “Jaded”, “Just Push Play”, and “Outta Your Head”.

Aerosmith – Just Push Play Album Review:
Aerosmith’s 2001 release is a comeback after an absence of five years. The songs are catchy and the lyrics are interesting to listen to. It is the perfect mix of old and new sounds.