HomeMusic AlbumsDepeche Mode – Delta Machine (2013)

Depeche Mode – Delta Machine (2013)

Depeche Mode – Delta Machine (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Artist: Depeche Mode
Origin: UK
Album: Delta Machine (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Alternative Rock, New Wave
Year: 2013
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 168.96 MB

Depeche Mode – Delta Machine (2013) Trackslist:

01 – Welcome To My World
02 – Angel
03 – Heaven
04 – Secret To The End
05 – My Little Universe
06 – Slow
07 – Broken
08 – The Child Inside
09 – Soft TouchRaw Nerve
10 – Should Be Higher
11 – Alone
12 – Soothe My Soul
13 – Goodbye

Depeche Mode – Delta Machine (2013) Album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Torrent file Delta Machine (Deluxe Edition) by Depeche Mode audio songs download of full music album.
Delta Machine is the first album released by Depeche Mode since 1996. It was released worldwide on April 7, 2013, on Mute Records, and reached number one in 22 different countries. The album was produced by Dave Goulder and was a critical and commercial success, selling over a million copies in the first week and debuting on the top spot of the UK Albums Chart.

Delta Machine (2013) Album Review. Depeche Mode is an English electronic music group who are widely credited as pioneers of electronic music and the pioneers of sampling. The band formed in 1981 and have released 16 commercially released studio albums, four of which reached the top 10 on the UK Albums Chart, three of which were top 50 in the Billboard 200, and two of which were top 10 in the UK. Their first major success was the international hit “Enjoy the Silence” in 1986, and they have since released eight albums.
Related Albums:-
1. Depeche Mode – Delta Machine (Deluxe Edition) Songs Download
2. Depeche Mode – Black Celebration Songs Download