HomeMusic AlbumsThe Police – Zenyatta Mondatta (1980)

The Police – Zenyatta Mondatta (1980)

The Police – Zenyatta Mondatta
Artist: The Police
Origin: UK
Album: Zenyatta Mondatta
Genre: New Wave, Post Punk
Year: 1980
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 89.16 MB

The Police – Zenyatta Mondatta TrackList

01 – Don’t Stand So Close To Me
02 – Driven To Tears
03 – When The World Is Running Down, You Make The Best Of What’s Still Around
04 – Canary In A Coalmine
05 – Voices Inside My Head
06 – Bombs Away
07 – De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
08 – Behind My Camel
09 – Man In A Suitcase
10 – Shadows In The Rain
11 – The Other Way Of Stopping

About The Police Zenyatta Mondatta (1980) :
The Police – Zenyatta Mondatta album music mp3 songs download in 320 kbps bitrate from crazzysongs. Zenyatta Mondatta by The Police full album high quality audio songs/tracks download in rar file free.
The Police was a British rock band that was formed in 1977 and disbanded in 1986. They are best known for their songs “Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic”, “Wrapped Around Your Finger”, “Don’t Stand So Close to Me” and “Every Breath You Take”. The band consisted of Sting, Andy Summers, and Stewart Copeland.

The Police’s third album is their most commercially successful and critically acclaimed album. It was released on the 8th of October 1980 by A&M Records. The song Zenyatta Mondatta was the first single from the album which reached number one on the UK Singles Chart for three weeks from November 4th to November 18th 1980.